Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

We will honor purchased freestyle sessions from cancellations due to weather.
Please speak with your coach and they will put you in contact with an appropriate person at CIFSC.

Freestyle for CIFSC Members

Freestyle Sessions Require a 2022-23 Membership: Instructions Here

All Members, Full and Associate, are welcome to register as soon as sessions are posted.
Please register by 10 PM the night before the scheduled session.

CIFSC's Skate Director, Coach Inna, and Board of Directors President Richard Harms will be enforcing rules at freestyle. Failure to comply with their requests, or requests from a member of the Buccaneers organization, will result in freestyle privileges being revoked. Morning Freestyle Sessions are $17, all other Freestyle Sessions are $15.

November 6th - 12th
Monday 11/7/2022 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Wednesday 11/9/2022 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Friday 11/11/2022 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Saturday 11/12/2022 4:45 - 5:45 PM Click here to register
November 14th - 19th
Monday 11/14/2022 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Wednesday 11/16/2022 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Friday 11/18/2022 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Saturday 11/19/2022 4:45 - 5:45 PM Click here to register
November 20th - 26th
Monday 11/21/2022 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Wednesday 11/23/2022 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
November 27th - December 3rd
Monday 11/28/2022 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Wednesday 11/30/2022 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Friday 12/2/2022 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
December 4th - 10th
Monday 12/5/2022 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Wednesday 12/7/2022 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Friday 12/9/2022 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register


Freestyle Registration for Coaches


All Coaches must register for freestyle sessions they plan to attend with their skaters.

Only Coaches should complete this form: Coach Registration for Freestyle

 

CIFSC CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: (515) 451-3849‬
Email: Hello@CentralIowaFSC.org

We Practice at Buccaneer Arena!

7201 Hickman Road, Urbandale, IA

and

Wells Fargo Arena

730 3rd St., Des Moines, IA 50309

Member Club of US Figure Skating