Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

We will honor purchased freestyle sessions from cancellations due to weather.
Please speak with your coach and they will put you in contact with an appropriate person at CIFSC.

Freestyle for CIFSC Members

Freestyle Sessions Require a 2022-23 Membership: Instructions Here

All Members, Full and Associate, are welcome to register as soon as sessions are posted.
Please register by 10 PM the night before the scheduled session.

CIFSC's Skate Director, Coach Inna, and Board of Directors President Richard Harms will be enforcing rules at freestyle. Failure to comply with their requests, or requests from a member of the Buccaneers organization, will result in freestyle privileges being revoked. Morning Freestyle Sessions are $17, all other Freestyle Sessions are $15. All Sessions are at Buccaneer Arena in Urbandale unless otherwise noted.

If you cannot attend a Freestyle Session that you've purchased, please reach out to Hello@CentralIowaFSC.org and we will work with you to issue a credit that may be used for a future session.

December 25th - 31th
Wednesday 12/28/2022 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Friday 12/30/2022 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Friday 12/30/2022 1:00 - 2:00 PM @ Wells Fargo Arena Click here to register
January 1st - 7th
Monday 1/2/2023 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Wednesday 1/4/2023 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Thursday 1/5/2023 5:15 - 7:15 PM @ Wells Fargo Arena Click here to register
Friday 1/6/2023 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Friday 1/6/2023 6:30 - 8:30 PM @ Wells Fargo Arena Click here to register
Saturday 1/7/2023 12:00 - 2:00 PM @ Wells Fargo Arena Click here to register
January 8th - 14th
Sunday 1/8/2023 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM @ Wells Fargo Arena Click here to register
Monday 1/9/2023 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Wednesday 1/11/2023 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Friday 1/13/2023 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Saturday 1/14/2023 4:45 - 5:45 PM Click here to register
January 15th - 21st
Monday 1/16/2023 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Monday 1/16/2023 5:30 - 7:30 PM @ Wells Fargo Arena Click here to register
Wednesday 1/18/2023 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Friday 1/20/2023 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Saturday 1/21/2023 4:45 - 5:45 PM Click here to register
January 22nd - 28th
Sunday 1/22/2023 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM @ Wells Fargo Arena Click here to register
Monday 1/23/2023 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Wednesday 1/25/2023 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Friday 1/27/2023 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Saturday 1/28/2023 12:00 - 2:00 PM @ Wells Fargo Arena Click here to register
January 29th - 31st
Monday 1/30/2023 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register


Freestyle Registration for Coaches


All Coaches must register for freestyle sessions they plan to attend with their skaters.

Only Coaches should complete this form: Coach Registration for Freestyle

 

CIFSC CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: (515) 451-3849‬
Email: Hello@CentralIowaFSC.org

We Practice at Buccaneer Arena!

7201 Hickman Road, Urbandale, IA

and

Wells Fargo Arena

730 3rd St., Des Moines, IA 50309

Member Club of US Figure Skating