Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

 


 
We will honor purchased freestyle sessions from cancellations due to weather.
Please speak with your coach and they will put you in contact with an appropriate person at CIFSC.

Purchase Freestyle for CIFSC Members

Freestyle Sessions Require a 2023-24 Membership: Instructions Here

All Members, Full and Associate, are welcome to register as soon as sessions are posted.
Please register by 10 PM the night before the scheduled session.

CIFSC's Skate Director, Coach Inna, CIFSC registered coaches and members of the CIFSC Board of Directors will be enforcing rules at freestyle. Failure to comply with their requests, or requests from a member of the Buccaneers organization, will result in freestyle privileges being revoked. Morning Freestyle Sessions are $17, all other Freestyle Sessions are $15. Wells Fargo Freestyle sessions over an hour are $20. All Sessions are at Buccaneer Arena in Urbandale unless otherwise noted.

If you cannot attend a Freestyle Session that you've purchased, please reach out to Hello@CentralIowaFSC.org and we will work with you to issue a credit that may be used for a future session.

February 19 - February 25

Monday 2/19/2024 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Tuesday 2/20/2024 WELLS FARGO 5:00 -7:00 PM Click here to register
Wednesday 2/21/2024 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Friday 2/23/2024 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register

February 12 - February 18

Monday 2/12/2024 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Wednesday 2/14/2024 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Friday 2/16/2024 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Saturday 2/17/2024 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM **Regular FF Click here to register
Saturday 2/17/2024 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM **EXTRA ICE Click here to register

February 5 - February 11

Monday 2/05/2024 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Wednesday 2/07/2024 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Friday 2/09/2024 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Saturday 2/10/2024 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM **EXTRA ICE Click here to register

January 29 - February 4

Monday 1/29/2024 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Wednesday 1/31/2024 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Friday 2/2/2024 5:30 - 8:00 AM Click here to register
Saturday 2/3/2024 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM **Regular FF Click here to register
Saturday 2/3/2024 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM **EXTRA ICE Click here to register


Freestyle Registration for Coaches


All Coaches must register for freestyle sessions they plan to attend with their skaters.

Only Coaches should complete this form: Coach Registration for Freestyle

 

CIFSC CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: (515) 451-3849‬
Email: Hello@CentralIowaFSC.org

Our Home is at Buccaneer Arena!

7201 Hickman Road, Urbandale, IA

and

Wells Fargo Arena

730 3rd St., Des Moines, IA 50309

Member Club of US Figure Skating